sacred heart of jesus
mass times
weekly bulletin prayr requests weekly bulletin
home news bulletin sacraments parish services ministries calendar photos links about us contact - staff

Contact Us

Sacred Heart of Jesus Church physical address:
200 W. Main Street
Broussard, Louisiana 70518

Sacred Heart of Jesus Church MAILING address:
Sacred Heart Church
P. O. Box 737
Broussard, LA 70518


Telephone:
(337) 837-1864


Sacred Heart Church is located at 200 W. Main Street in the heart of Broussard.  Main Street is actually a continuation of Pinhook Road from Lafayette.  Nearby intersection is Morgan Street, and the church is easily accessible from Hwy 90 and other major thoroughfares.


Parish Staff

Pastor

Rev. Louis J. Richard

pastor@shbroussard.org

Associate Pastor

Father Edward Duhon

associate@shbroussard.org

Deacon

Deacon Jeff Trumps

jtrumps@diolaf.org

Pastoral Associate

Sr. Carmelita Latiolais

carm@shbroussard.org

Director of Religious Education

Eva Green

dre@shbroussard.org

Assistant DRE

Suzanne Hildalgo

asstdre@shbroussard.org

Director of Ministries/Volunteer Coordinator Colette Anzalone ministries@shbroussard.org

Teen Life

Mike Norris

youth@shbrssard.org

Wedding Coordinator

Lynette Brown

weddings@shbroussard.org

Bookkeeper/Bulletin Editor

Shelley Ditta

bookkeeper@shbroussard.org

Secretary

Susan Klingman

records@shbroussard.org

Music Coordinator

Melanie LeCompte

melanielecompte@gmail.com

Custodian

Patrick Champagne

Housekeeper

Linda Champagne

 


sacred heart icon

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 12:00 Noon
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
(Closed for Lunch
Noon - 1:00 pm)

Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 Noon

(337) 837-1864

To join the Parish, please fill out and return the Census Form to the office.


broussard, louisiana
home  contact us | st. cecilia school | links | location | bulletin | donate | webmail